Spreading the News

I was so excited to see that the Cesarean Awareness Radio Documentary was reviewed and also mentioned on the blogs of ICAN and Citizens for Midwifery.  It is a great honor to have been mentioned there. :)

International Cesarean Awareness Network Blog

Citizens for Midwifery

I also want to take a moment to welcome the newest addition that I have had the great pleasure of being a part of his and his parents’ experience.  Welcome Jaxon Gage!!!  Born 6 pounds and 15 ounces!!!

About Kelli

I am Kelli B. Haywood, LCCE, a childbirth educator certified through Lamaze, a birth doula, and prenatal yoga instructor. My two little girls light my life. I am the wife of artist, musician, and teacher - John Haywood.
This entry was posted in Babies, Birth Topics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

