Happy Father’s Day!

And baby makes 4

Happy Father’s Day to all the supportive partners out there!  I wanted to share this picture of the morning after our second daughter was born.  It was a long journey and we are all very tired, but this picture makes me so very grateful for my wonderful husband who lovingly supported the healthy birth of my baby with all he had in him.  The father’s/partner’s role is so crucial in birth, and we thank you all immensely for your love and support.  Enjoy your day!

About Kelli

I am Kelli B. Haywood, LCCE, a childbirth educator certified through Lamaze, a birth doula, and prenatal yoga instructor. My two little girls light my life. I am the wife of artist, musician, and teacher - John Haywood.
This entry was posted in Babies, Birth Stories, Birth Topics, Healthy Pregnancy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

