Mommy, Me, and the 3Ps (Planning, Pregnancy, and Parenting) – Tomorrow Hazard, KY @ ARH Medical Mall

I’ve been working hard on a presentation that I will be giving tomorrow for ARH’s (Appalachian Regional Hospital) Women’s Health Series.  Tomorrow’s topic is Mommy, Me, and the 3Ps (Planning, Pregnancy, and Parenting).  My topic is Healthy Pregnancy and Birth which has been something that I have devoted quite a bit of time over the last 6 years to researching, thinking on, and sharing with others.  It is a topic most important to me, and I’m very honored to get to be a part of this event.  I’ll be presenting along with Dr. James Dawson (OB/GYN) and Dr. Anthony Yonts (pediatrician).  This event is a luncheon.  If you would like to reserve a spot for your and a guest, RSVP at the contact information below.  Hope to see you tomorrow!

About Kelli

I am Kelli B. Haywood, LCCE, a childbirth educator certified through Lamaze, a birth doula, and prenatal yoga instructor. My two little girls light my life. I am the wife of artist, musician, and teacher - John Haywood.
This entry was posted in Birth Planning, Birth Topics, childbirth education, Eastern Kentucky, Healthy Pregnancy, Newborn Parenting, Pregnancy Care Providers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

